I shared a history with a colleague and then purged it from my account since I had no space. Colleague gets error “User doesn’t have permission to use dataset”. I understand I should have given all permissions when sharing but is there anything that can be done now to allow use of the datasets?
For anyone reading this later on – once a dataset is purged from a server it cannot be recovered.
Consider backing up important work: download locally, or to a server or cloud storage you control