@Jamal_Williams Sounds like the problem resolved itself. Good! We updated the server last week and had a bit of trouble initially but most of that has been sorted out. Reporting bugs directly via the web interface is still problematic but is on our priority to-do list.
@Athina For future reference, to share a history, look under the History menu (gear icon) for the option “Share or Publish”. That option is also available for Workflows (in the pull-down menu, per workflow).
The interface has changed a bit since this FAQ and the video were created but it has the basics correct. It is on my list to update that – am waiting for the final round of UI changes to stabilize first.
What is new is the presence of an option when sharing histories to check whether to “share the objects” included in history or not (meaning: grant access to the datasets themselves so they can be reviewed/downloaded). In most cases, including for troubleshooting reasons and in publications/blogs/etc, you’ll want to check that box – unless you really just want to just share the analysis but not the actual data for some reason.
Screenshot: Objects set to be shared before clicking on the button to generate the history share link. If you can’t remember if you checked the box or not, just unshare, check the settings, adjust as wanted, and regenerate the link.