History imported by user via link is locked/greyed out

Hi

I have created a history for some teaching and made it accessible via link and published via the share options.

However when a colleague loaded the history all the items were greyed out/locked and they are unable to do anything to them.

What are we potentially doing wrong?

David

Hi,
I exactly faced the same problem today as well.