Deletion of data and Secondary use of data.

I would like to use the Galaxy/hutlab format to write a paper about gut microbiota.

So, I would like to ask four questions in order to apply to the IRB.
①If an unregistered user uploads gut microbiota data, how long does the data take to be deleted? I want to know the exact period.
② After the data is completely deleted, will it never be restored?
③Will the data stored on the site, Galaxy/hutlab be used without the consent of the uploader?
④Will my uploaded data and analysis results are seen by anyone other than me?

I have already browsed the following sites:
Managing Datasets in Galaxy - Galaxy Community Hub
Downloading and Deleting Data in Galaxy

I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.